OUR LEADERSHIP

OUR 2022-2023 CURRENT LEADERSHIP ROLES

Current Leadership

Executive Committee

Jerry Caldwell

President

Quinton Lewis

Region 2

Dave Bingham

Ex-officio

Rosann Fillmore

Grant Coordinator

Kevin Bailey

Secretary

Brad Winder

Region 3

Aaron Eagar

Utah Department of Agriculture and Food

Jake Forsgren

Region 1

Nate Belliston

Region 4

Amber Mendenhall

Biological Contractor

Region 1

BOX ELDER
CACHE
DAVIS
MORGAN
RICH
SUMMIT
WEBER

Region 2

JUAB
MILLARD
SALT LAKE
TOOELE
UTAH
WASATCH

Region 3

BEAVER
GARFIELD
IRON
KANE
PIUTE
SANPETE
SEVIER
WASHINGTON

Region 4

CARBON
DAGGETT
DUCHESNE
EMERY
GRAND
SAN JUAN
UINTAH
WAYNE

County Weed Supervisors

click on any of the counties to get the weed supervisor contact information

Utah Weed Supervisors

Utah Weed Supervisors
Box Elder Tooele County Juab County Millard County Cache County Beaver Iron Washington Kane San Juan Grand Uintah Daggett Summit Morgan Rich Weber Salt Lake Davis Wasatch Utah Duchense Carbon Sanpete Sevier Emery Piute Wayne Garfield

Box Elder

Box Elder county logo

Wyatt Freeze
5730 W 8800 N
Tremonton UT 84337
435.257.5450
wfreeze@boxeldercounty.org

Tooele County

Tooele logo

 

Jerry Caldwell

47 S Main

Tooele UT 84074

435.843.3459

jrcaldwell@tooeleco.org

Juab County

Juab county logo

 

Kevin Bailey
160 N Main
Manti UT 84648
435 681.0428
kevinb@juabcounty.gov

Millard County

Millard

 

Millard County 

Robert Stevens

50 S Main

Fillmore, UT 84631

435.979.2774

bdstevens@frontiernet.net

Cache County

Jake Forsgren
1020 N 600 E
Hyrum, UT 84319
435.755.1562
Jake.Forsgren@cachecounty.org

Beaver

Colt Gillies
PO Box 2256
Beaver, UT 84713
435.421.4330
bcweedcontrol@beaver.utah.gov

Iron

Kacy Adams
PO Box 1006
Cedar City, UT 84721
435.559.1408
kacy.adams@ironcounty.net

Washington

Brad Winder
197 E Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
435.680.0240
brad.winder@washco.state.ut.us

Kane

Bert Harris
76 N Main
Kanab, UT 84741
435.644.5312
foreman@kane.utah.gov

San Juan

Frank Smith
PO Box 9
Monticello, UT 84535
435.419.0034
fsmith@sanjuancounty.org

Grand

Izzi Weimholt
125 E Center St.
Moab, UT 84532
435.259.1369
eweimholt@grandcountyutah.net

Uintah

Nathan Belliston
364 S 1500 East
Vernal, UT 84078
435.789.1073
nbelliston@uintah.utah.gov

Daggett

James Olson
Manila, UT 84046
435.784.3208
jolson@daggetcounty.org

Summit

Dave Bingham
1755 S Hoytsville Rd.
Coalville, UT 84017
435.336.3970
dbingham@summitcounty.org

Morgan

Joel Macarther
PO Box 886
Morgan, UT 84050
801.814.7884
joelm@morgancountyutah.gov

Rich

TJ Hoffman
600 Big Creek Rd.
Randolph, UT 84064
435.793.5575
richroads@allwest.net

Weber

Bart Cragun
2222 S 1900 W
Ogden, UT 84401
801.399.8356
bcragun@webercounty.org

Salt Lake

Sage Fitch
2001 S State St., S2-600
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
385.468.4035
sfitch@slco.org

Davis

Brandon Hunt
1500 E 650 N
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
801.444.2230
brandon@co.davis.ut.us

Wasatch

Quentin Lewis
1891 W 3000 S
Heber City, UT 84032
435.657.3282
qlewis@wasatch.utah.gov

Utah

Jake Johnson
2855 S State
Provo, UT 84606
801.851.8638
jakej@utahcounty.gov

Duchense

Mike Cardon
PO Box 1081
Duchesne, UT 84021-0281
435.738.2745
mcardon@duchense.utah.gov

Carbon

Chris Rowley
751 E 100 N
Price, UT 84501
435.636.3270
chris.rowley@carbon.utah.gov

Sanpete

Tom Seely
160 N Main
Manti, UT 84642
435.797.9321

tseely@sanpetecountyutah@utah.gov

Sevier

Dave Sorensen
250 N Main
Richfield, Utah 84701
435.896.6636
dave.sorensen@sevierd.org

Emery

Cory Worwood
PO Box 629
Castle Dale, UT 84513
435.381.2933
coryw@emery.utah.gov

Piute

Eugene King
550 N Main
Junction, UT 84740
435.231.9041
eugene.king@piutek12.org

Wayne

Rhett Jeffery
PO Box 189
Loa, UT 84747
435.836.2682
rjefferywcrd@gmail.com

Garfield

Wally Dodds
PO Box 806
Panguitch, UT 84579
435.676.8190

wdodds@utah.gov

TOP